منزل المنتجاتألن برادلي وحدات

Safe Allen Bradley Modules AB 1747-ASB وحدة الإدخال والإخراج عن بُعد

ابن دردش الآن

Safe Allen Bradley Modules AB 1747-ASB وحدة الإدخال والإخراج عن بُعد

الصين Safe Allen Bradley Modules AB 1747-ASB وحدة الإدخال والإخراج عن بُعد المزود

صورة كبيرة :  Safe Allen Bradley Modules AB 1747-ASB وحدة الإدخال والإخراج عن بُعد

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
اسم العلامة التجارية: AB
إصدار الشهادات: CO.CQ
رقم الموديل: 1747-ASB

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1
الأسعار: inquiry
تفاصيل التغليف: جديدة ومبتكرة مع مصنع مختومة
وقت التسليم: اليوم
شروط الدفع: T/T
القدرة على العرض: 10 قطع في اليوم
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
تصنيع سنة: 2016 يخدع 6DS1311-8AEtrol النظام: 1747-ASB
تطبيق: محطة الطاقة النووية فترة إنتاج: في المخزون
وصف: أ ب وزن: 4lbs


ألن برادلي AB 1747-ASB الإدخال والإخراج عن بعد وحدة محول جديد 1747-ASB

1747-ASB

1747-ASB نظرة عامة الوحدة النمطية الوحدة النمطية 1747-ASB هو وحدة ارتباط الاتصالات RIO single-slot ، SLC 500. يشغل الفتحة الأولى (فتحة 0) لشاسيه عن بعد 1746 ، حيث يتواجد معالج SLC عادة. الوحدة 1747-ASB عبارة عن مهايئ ، أو موصّل ، على ارتباط RIO ، ومفتاح الهيكل البعيد ، وشاسيه التوسعة عن بُعد التي يتم تثبيتها فيها. هيكل التمديد عن بعد اختيارية. تعمل الوحدة كبوابة بين الماسح الضوئي ووحدات الإدخال / الإخراج الموجودة في الهيكل البعيد وشاسيه التوسعة عن بُعد. فهو يقوم بتعيين صورة وحدات الإدخال / الإخراج في هيكلها البعيد وشاسيه التوسعة عن بُعد مباشرة إلى صورة المعالج SLC أو PLC. يتم إرسال بيانات الإخراج من الماسح الضوئي الخاص بالهيكل المحلي SLC أو PLC إلى الوحدة 1747-ASB عبر ارتباط RIO. يتم نقل هذه البيانات تلقائيًا إلى وحدات الإخراج عبر اللوحة الخلفية للهيكل المعدني من خلال وحدة 1747-ASB. يتم جمع المدخلات من وحدات الإدخال عبر اللوحة الخلفية بواسطة وحدة 1747-ASB وإرسالها مرة أخرى إلى الماسح الضوئي عبر ارتباط RIO. لا توجد برمجة للمستخدم من وحدة 1747-ASB ضروري

تحديد متطلبات طاقة النظام قم بمراجعة متطلبات الطاقة الخاصة بنظامك للتأكد من أن الهيكل يدعم وضع وحدة 1747-ASB. يستهلك المحول 600 مللي أمبير في 5V dc. للحصول على قائمة تفصيلية بتيارات حمل الجهاز ، ارجع إلى دليل تركيب وتشغيل الأجهزة الثابتة طراز SLC 500 ، المنشور رقم 1747-6.21 ؛ دﻟﻴﻞ ﻣﺴﺘﺨﺪم اﻟﻨﻤﻂ اﻟﻤﻌﻴﺎري SLC 500 ، اﻟﻤﻄﺒﻮع 1747-UM011 أو ﺻﺤﻴﻔﺔ اﻟﺒﻴﺎﻧﺎت اﻟﺘﻘﻨﻴﺔ اﻟﻤﻨﺎﺳﺒﺔ.

نظرًا لاختلافات تصميم SLC و PLC ، عند استخدام وحدة 1747-ASB مع معالج SLC ، تكون أرقام بت الصورة من 0 إلى 7 ، ومن 8 إلى 15 عشري. عند استخدام الوحدة 1747-ASB مع معالج PLC ، تكون أرقام بت الصورة من 0 إلى 7 ، ومن 10 إلى 17 ثمانيًا.



منتجات ذات صله

ABB DTCA711A 61430001-WN شنايدر 140NOE77111 GE A06B-0104-B111 # 7000
ABB DTCA717A 61430001-WH شنايدر TSXP67455 TSX6740 GE IC3000CS200M
ABB DTCA721A 3EST92-481 شنايدر 140DDO35301 GE IC693CPU364
ABB IMMPI01 شنايدر 140CPU67160 GE NP 104X905BA603
ABB DSQC541 شنايدر 140CPU42402 GE IC3600LTGA
ABB DSMB144 شنايدر TSXETZ410 GE DS3800HIOA1C1E
ABB DSBC 173 شنايدر TSXAEM1613 TSX-AEM1613 GE DS200SDCIG2AFB
ABB BRC-100 P-HC-BRC-10000000 شنايدر 140CPU67861 GE 531X305NTBACG1
ABB 3BDS008790R09 شنايدر 140CPU65150 GE 531X113PSFARG1
ABB PAB02 P70870-4-0369059 369059A10 شنايدر TSXP4720 GE 531X111PSHAPG3






إذا كان لديك أي سؤال الثابتة والمتنقلة لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. يمكننا تزويد كل نوع من أجزاء automaiton ، إذا كنت ترغب في شراء قطع الغيار الثابتة والمتنقلة ترسل طراز الأجزاء إلى بريدي ، سأطلب منك الرد الفوري كما أتلقى mail.Hope أي شخص يستفسر منا.

في انتظار استفسارك.

تفاصيل الاتصال
MOORE AUTOMATION LIMITED

اتصل شخص: miya

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsAllen Bradley Modules

Safe Allen Bradley Modules AB 1747-ASB Remote Input And Output Adapter Module

I'm Online Chat Now

Safe Allen Bradley Modules AB 1747-ASB Remote Input And Output Adapter Module

China Safe Allen Bradley Modules AB 1747-ASB Remote Input And Output Adapter Module supplier

Large Image :  Safe Allen Bradley Modules AB 1747-ASB Remote Input And Output Adapter Module

Product Details:

Place of Origin: USA
Brand Name: AB
Certification: CO.CQ
Model Number: 1747-ASB

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1
Price: inquiry
Packaging Details: new and original with factory sealed
Delivery Time: today
Payment Terms: T/T
Supply Ability: 10 pieces a day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Manufacture Year: 2016 Con 6DS1311-8AEtrol System: 1747-ASB
Application: Nuclear Power Plant Lead Time: In Stock
Description: AB Weight: 4lbs

 
Allen Bradley AB 1747-ASB Remote Input and Output Adapter Module New 1747-ASB

 

 

1747-ASB

 

1747-ASB Module Overview The 1747-ASB module is an SLC 500 single-slot, RIO communication link module. It occupies the first slot (slot 0) of a 1746 remote chassis, where the SLC processor normally resides. The 1747-ASB module is an adapter, or slave, on the RIO link, and the master of the remote chassis and remote expansion chassis in which it is installed. Remote expansion chassis are optional. The module acts as a gateway between the scanner and the I/O modules residing in the remote chassis and remote expansion chassis. It maps the image of the I/O modules in its remote chassis and remote expansion chassis directly to the SLC or PLC processor image. Output data is sent from the scanner of either the SLC or PLC local chassis to the 1747-ASB module across the RIO link. This data is automatically transferred to the output modules across the chassis backplane by the 1747-ASB module. Inputs from the input modules are collected via the backplane by the 1747-ASB module and sent back to the scanner across the RIO link. No user programming of the 1747-ASB module is necessary

 

Safe Allen Bradley Modules AB 1747-ASB Remote Input And Output Adapter Module     Safe Allen Bradley Modules AB 1747-ASB Remote Input And Output Adapter Module

 

Determining System Power Requirements Review the power requirements of your system to ensure that the chassis supports placement of the 1747-ASB module. The adapter consumes 600 mA at 5V dc. For a detailed list of device load currents, refer to the SLC 500 Fixed Hardware Style Installation and Operation Manual, publication number 1747-6.21; the SLC 500 Modular Hardware Style User Manual, publication number 1747-UM011, or the appropriate Technical Data sheet.

Due to SLC and PLC addressing differences, when the 1747-ASB module is used with an SLC processor, the image bit numbers are 0 to 7, 8 to 15 decimal. When the 1747-ASB module is used with a PLC processor, the image bit numbers are 0 to 7, 10 to 17 octal.


 
Related products

ABB DTCA711A 61430001-WN SCHNEIDER 140NOE77111 GE A06B-0104-B111#7000
ABB DTCA717A 61430001-WH SCHNEIDER TSXP67455 TSX6740 GE IC3000CS200M
ABB DTCA721A 3EST92-481 SCHNEIDER 140DDO35301 GE IC693CPU364
ABB IMMPI01 SCHNEIDER 140CPU67160 GE NP 104X905BA603
ABB DSQC541 SCHNEIDER 140CPU42402 GE IC3600LTGA
ABB DSMB144 SCHNEIDER TSXETZ410 GE DS3800HIOA1C1E
ABB DSBC 173 SCHNEIDER TSXAEM1613 TSX-AEM1613 GE DS200SDCIG2AFB
ABB BRC-100 P-HC-BRC-10000000 SCHNEIDER 140CPU67861 GE 531X305NTBACG1
ABB 3BDS008790R09 SCHNEIDER 140CPU65150 GE 531X113PSFARG1
ABB PAB02 P70870-4-0369059 369059A10 SCHNEIDER TSXP4720 GE 531X111PSHAPG3

 


Safe Allen Bradley Modules AB 1747-ASB Remote Input And Output Adapter Module
 
If you have any question pls do not hesitate to contact us.We can supply all kind of the automaiton parts,if you want to purchase parts pls send the parts model to my mail, I will prompt reply you asa I receive the mail.Hope anyone enquire from us.
 
Waiting for your inquiry.
 
 

Contact Details
MOORE AUTOMATION LIMITED

Contact Person: miya

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)